Register to vote

Find your polling place

Candidates up for election

Find your Utah legislators

LDS statements on public issues


National Democratic Party

Utah Democratic Party

Utah Democratic Platform

Republican National Committee

Utah Republican Party

Utah Republican Party Platform

Libertarian Party

Constitution Party


U.S. Representative District 2

Jim Matheson (D), incumbent
Morgan Philpot (R)
Randall Hinton (C)
Dave Glissmeyer (I)
Wayne L. Hill (I)

Utah Governor

Gary R. Herbert (R), incumbent
Peter Corroon (D)
W. Andrew McCullough (L)
Farley M. Anderson (I)

Utah Senate

Patricia Jones (D), incumbent
Doug Greer (R)

Utah House District 36 (east of Highland Dr., north of 45th S)

Patrice Arent (D)
Jason Epps (R)

Utah House District 40 (most of H-4 including Turnberry)

Lynn N. Hemingway (D), incumbent
Val Bateman (R)
Sandra Johnson (L)

Salt Lake County Sheriff

Sheriff Jim Winder (D), incumbent
Beau Babka (R)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: